We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Confirm

Management and structure

Herti JSC is a joint-stock company with a one-stage management system. The company is managed by a Board of Directors with five members.

Members of the Board of Directors (BD):

Alexander Blagoev Yulianov
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Zahari Ganev Zahariev
Chief executive officer

Еng. Josef Mayer
Member of the Board of Directors

Svetoslav Hristov Stamenov
Member of the Board of Directors

Mrs Maria Geogieva Velinova
Member of the Board of Directors

 

Organizational structure and team

 

R&D, Quality Assurance
and Risk management department

Director:
Mila Petrova 

e-mail:  m.petrova@pl.herti.bg
Cell phone:+359879353968

Sales and Marketing department

Director:
Ivo Ivanov

e-mail:  i.ivanov@herti.bg
Cell phone: +359886739890

Supply- Chain Management department

Director:
Givko Petkov

e-mail:  j.petkov@herti.bg
Cell phone: +359876668630

Financial department

Director:
Ivaylo Petrov

e-mail:  i.petrov@herti.bg
Cell phone: +359877200534

Production department

Director:
Natalia Dencheva

e-mail:  n.dencheva@pl.herti.bg
Cell phone: +359879353916

HR & Administrative department

Director:
Diyana Gabrovska

e-mail:  d.gabrovska@herti.bg
Cell phone: +359879353967

 

Investor Relations

Director:
Elena Zaharieva

e-mail:  e.zaharieva@herti.bg
Cell phone: +359887808642